Bob Ryan - Chairman

Email: chairman@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07866 734203

Steve Brett - Vice chairman

Email: vice-chairman@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07715 799661

Bill Wheeler - Secretary

Email : secretary@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07720 524668

Mick Abrahams - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07817 895458

John Veasey - Competition secretary

Email: competition@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 01474 852015

Jon Young - Newsletter editor

Email: newsletter@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07768 510 037

Simon Stanley - Field maintenance

Email: field@bickleymfc.org

Telephone: 07973 777505